Available Dates*


Friday August 16- SOLD OUT 

Saturday August 17- SOLD OUT

Sunday August 18- SOLD OUT

Monday August 19- 87. per person/15 people (500. rental, 800. food and beverage min.) - 5 available

Tuesday August 20- 87. per person/15 people (500. rental, 800. food and beverage min.) - 5 available

Wednesday August 21- 87. per person/15 people (500. rental, 800. food and beverage min.) - 3 available

Thursday August 22- SOLD OUT

Friday August 23- 113. per person/15 people (700. rental, 1000. food and beverage min.) - 4 available

Saturday August 24- 113. per person/15 people (700. rental, 1000. food and beverage min.) - 5 available

Sunday August 25- 113. per person/15 people (700. rental, 1000. food and beverage min.) - 5 available

Monday August 26- 87. per person/15 people (500. rental, 800. food and beverage min.) - 1 available

Tuesday August 27- 87. per person/15 people (500. rental, 800. food and beverage min.) - 1 available

Wednesday August 28- 87. per person/15 people (500. rental, 800. food and beverage min.) - 1 available

Thursday August 29- 87. per person/15 people (500. rental, 800. food and beverage min.) - 5 available

Friday August 30-SOLD OUT

Saturday August 31- 113. per person/15 people (700. rental, 1000. food and beverage min.) - 3 available

Sunday September 1- 113. per person/15 people (700. rental, 1000. food and beverage min.) - 3 available

Monday September 2- 87. per person/15 people (500. rental, 800. food and beverage min.) - 4 available

Tuesday September 3- 87. per person/15 people (500. rental, 800. food and beverage min.) - 5 available

Wednesday September 4- 87. per person/15 people (500. rental, 800. food and beverage min.) - 3 available

Thursday September 5- 87. per person/15 people (500. rental, 800. food and beverage min.) - 5 available

Friday September 6- 113. per person/15 people (700. rental, 1000. food and beverage min.) - 3 available

Saturday September 7- SOLD OUT

Sunday September 8-113. per person/15 people (700. rental, 1000. food and beverage min.) - 5 available

Monday September 9- 87. per person/15 people (500. rental, 800. food and beverage min.) - 5 available

Tuesday September 10- 87. per person/15 people (500. rental, 800. food and beverage min.) - 5 available

Wednesday September 11- 87. per person/15 people (500. rental, 800. food and beverage min.) - 5 available

Thursday September 12- 87. per person/15 people (500. rental, 800. food and beverage min.) - 4 available

Friday September 13- 113. per person/15 people (700. rental, 1000. food and beverage min.) - 3 available 

Saturday September 14- 113. per person/15 people (700. rental, 1000. food and beverage min.) - 2 available

Sunday September 15- 113. per person/15 people (700. rental, 1000. food and beverage min.) - 5 available 

Monday September 16- 87. per person/15 people (500. rental, 800. food and beverage min.) - 5 available 

Tuesday September 17- 87. per person/15 people (500. rental, 800. food and beverage min.) - 5 available

Wednesday September 18- 87. per person/15 people (500. rental, 800. food and beverage min.) - 5 available 

Thursday September 19- 87. per person/15 people (500. rental, 800. food and beverage min.) - 5 available 

Friday September 20- 113. per person/15 people (700. rental, 1000. food and beverage min.) - 5 available 

Saturday September 21- 113. per person/15 people (700. rental, 1000. food and beverage min.) - 5 available 






*we may be in the process of booking one of the dates above - availability subject to change