Available Dates*


Friday November 15 - (400. rental, 1000. food and beverage min.) - 4 available

Wednesday December 11 - (400. rental, 800. food and beverage min.) - 1 available

Thursday December 12 - (400. rental, 800. food and beverage min.) - 1 available

Friday December 13 - (400. rental, 1000. food and beverage min.) - 1 available

Saturday December 14 - (400. rental, 1000. food and beverage min.) - 4 available 

Sunday December 15 - (400. rental, 1000. food and beverage min.) - 5 available 

Monday December 16 - (400. rental, 800. food and beverage min.) - 5 available 

Tuesday December 17 - (400. rental, 800. food and beverage min.) - 4 available 

Wednesday December 18 - (400. rental, 800. food and beverage min.) - 5 available 

Thursday December 19 - (400. rental, 800. food and beverage min.) - 3 available 

Friday December 20 - SOLD OUT

Saturday December 21 - (400. rental, 1000. food and beverage min.) - 2 available

Sunday December 22 - (400. rental, 1000. food and beverage min.) - 5 available 

Monday December 23 - (400. rental, 800. food and beverage min.) - 5 available

Tuesday December 24 - (400. rental, 800. food and beverage min.) - 5 available 

Wednesday December 25 - (400. rental, 800. food and beverage min.) - 3 available 

Thursday December 26 - (400. rental, 800. food and beverage min.) - 5 available 

Friday December 27 - (400. rental, 1000. food and beverage min.) - 3 available



                                       
      *we may be in the process of booking one of the dates above - availability subject to change