Available Dates*


Wednesday September 11- 87. per person/15 people (500. rental, 800. food and beverage min.) - 3 available

Thursday September 12- 87. per person/15 people (500. rental, 800. food and beverage min.) - 1 available

Friday September 13- SOLD OUT

Saturday September 14- SOLD OUT

Sunday September 15- 113. per person/15 people (700. rental, 1000. food and beverage min.) - 5 available 

Monday September 16- 87. per person/15 people (500. rental, 800. food and beverage min.) - 5 available 

Tuesday September 17- 87. per person/15 people (500. rental, 800. food and beverage min.) - 5 available

Wednesday September 18- 87. per person/15 people (500. rental, 800. food and beverage min.) - 5 available 

Thursday September 19- 87. per person/15 people (500. rental, 800. food and beverage min.) - 5 available 

Friday September 20- 113. per person/15 people (700. rental, 1000. food and beverage min.) - 5 available 

Saturday September 21- 113. per person/15 people (700. rental, 1000. food and beverage min.) - 3 available

Sunday September 22- 113. per person/15 people (700. rental, 1000. food and beverage min.) - 2 available 

Monday September 23- 87. per person/15 people (500. rental, 800. food and beverage min.) - 5 available

Tuesday September 24- 87. per person/15 people (500. rental, 800. food and beverage min.) - 5 available

Wednesday September 25- SOLD OUT

Thursday September 26-87. per person/15 people (500. rental, 800. food and beverage min.) - 5 available

Friday September 27-113. per person/15 people (700. rental, 1000. food and beverage min.) - 4 available

Saturday September 28- 113. per person/15 people (700. rental, 1000. food and beverage min.) - 4 available 

Sunday September 29-113. per person/15 people (700. rental, 1000. food and beverage min.) - 5 available 

Monday September 30- 87. per person/15 people (500. rental, 800. food and beverage min.) - 5 available 

Tuesday October 1- 87. per person/15 people (500. rental, 800. food and beverage min.) - 5 available

Wednesday October 2- 87. per person/15 people (500. rental, 800. food and beverage min.) - 5 available 

Thursday October 3- 87. per person/15 people (500. rental, 800. food and beverage min.) - 5 available 







*we may be in the process of booking one of the dates above - availability subject to change